Home  > community  > childcare
Ads in category: 136
 
affordable date night rates (odessa)
affordable date night rates  odessa
You can find me on facebook, but if you don't have facebook. I am having a special this weekend only its $20 dollars for 1 child, $30 for 2 kids and 3+kids only $40. Snack and juice provided. I have b
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
cheap childcare
In my home childcare. For ages 0-7, 0-1 1/2 $100 19 mnths- 4 $75 5-7 $50 for ages 1 1/2-7 $10 snack charge potty training if wanted is $25 0-1 you must provide formula diapers/wipes. M-F 6am-9pm sat 8
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
need full time child care? (Odessa Tx)
Hello my names Amanda. I'm 21 and a wonderful mother to a two yr old little girl. I have my CPR card and a degree in CNA. I am a stay t home mom. We live in a town house with tons of space and a back
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
nanny
We are looking for a woman who is willing to relocate, care for two children and also be a third in the bedroom. We offer a phone, a car and $1000 a month. Serious inquiries only. 903 twofourzero 94tw
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Need Full Time Child Care? (Odessa)
Hello my names Amanda, im 21 and have a 2 yr old daughter. Im looking to watch kids in my home and also have playmates for my daughter. Im available anytime. Rates are 150$ a week per kid and if you h
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Registered home childcare (Midland)
Hello, my name is Hallie and I am a proud mother of three. I am currently offering in home childcare at affordable rates. I am a licensed elementary teacher. I miss working with children very much an
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
babysitter (odessa tx)
hi my names Maritza im 17 iv taken care of kids before some as young as a year old i love doing arts and crafts with kids and playing outside i could sit at your house or mine text me if anyone is in
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Affordable Licensed Day Care (Midland)
Day Care in my home offered from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. weekdays. No evenings or weekends.>> Lots of TLC!>> Learning program>> Ages newborn to 5>> Over 30 years experience>> Li
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Babysitter (Odessa)
If your looking for a baby sitter I'm available all day any time / i am also available to watch your kiddos over night- don't charge much although I am not certified and have a lot of experience in ch
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Openings available in experienced Home Child Care (Odessa)
My name is Casie. I am 30 yrs. old, married, and a mother of 2 young children. I am starting a home childcare. I have a limited number of spots available. I am open Monday-Friday from 7:00am-5:30p
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
In need of childcare (Midland)
I am need of a babysitter tomorrow for about two hours I have an interview. It would need to be at your house and it is for five boys ages 1,4,5,7,10. I would really apppreciate if someone would be wi
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
SAHM has 2 openings for childcare (san angelo)
I am a stay at home mom with a 4 year old son and a 2 year old daughter. Both of my kids are well behaved and friendly. I currently have openings for child care in my home for children over 1 year.
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Daycare! $50 a week!! (Knickerbocker )
Daycare   50 a week     Knickerbocker
Hey there! My name is Tricia and I have 3 more spots open for child care! I am going to go ahead and put my rules that I require to watch the kiddos so there is no confusion! :) . Your money is due e
  50 USD (6 years ago )
Needing Child Care for my toddler will pay well (West Odessa)
Hi I'm Jessica. I have a two year old little boy who is my everything. I'm currently working two jobs and need someone to watch him. It would always be Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. That's my schedule for my
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
babysitting (east odessa)
My name is Irma and I babysit kids for a cheap price if anyone is needing someone please text me I don't charge for each kid or late fees I provide meals and drinks I have a big backyard my num is 432
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Christian Childcare Provider (Midland)
Christian Childcare Provider   Midland
Full-time openings available NOW!!Whether you're seeking ongoing care because of work responsibilities or merely occasional after hours care so that you can go out to dinner and a movie...I am a relia
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
childcare in my home (west odessa)
childcare in my home  west odessa
Hi my name is Terika I'm 24 years old I'm trying to make some extra money to pay bills... I'm looking to care for up to 4 children in my home 6 days a week I can care for ages newborn-12 yrs of age I
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Need a reliable babysitter? Thats me (:
Hi my name is Vianca, I'm 18 and i have a 7 month old baby. I have experience with children since i was a pre school teacher in high school. I would describe myself as responsible, honest, friendly,
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
Few Openings Avail. (San angelo )
Have a few spots avail for my in home care for your children. I charge $70 a week. m-f 7:30-5:30. Breakfast lunch and snack included. I have 3 kids of my own 4-5-8 all boys . Worked in day cares, and
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
NEED A SITTER TONIGHT? I WILL COME TO YOU! (MIDLAND TX)
NEED A SITTER TONIGHT  I WILL COME TO YOU   MIDLAND TX
My name is Tiffany and I am a 27 yr old mother of 2. I do not drink or smoke I am CPR certified and have a reliable vehicle. I am offering to watch kiddos on the weekends and evenings for parents to h
  Contact Us (6 years ago )
1
2
3
4
5
...