Home  > community  > childcare  >  Openings available in experienced Home Childcare (Odessa)
Openings available in experienced Home Childcare (Odessa) Ad id: 2407130476895188 |  Views: 170

Price: Contact Us
Date listed: 6 years ago
My name is Casie. I am 30 yrs. old, married, and a mother of 2 young children. I recently moved to Odessa, and I am starting a home- daycare. I am in the process of being licensed through the state. I have a limited number of spots available. I am open Monday-Friday from 7:00am-5:30pm. I provide breakfast, lunch, and snack for the children. I charge $110 a week, or if you only need a few days during the week I charge $25 a day. I am accepting children ages 18mo.-preschool. I have worked with children for the past 10 yrs. I have a college education, majoring in Christian Education. I have worked in a childcare center, been a teacher's aide at an Elementary school, and ran my own licensed home childcare. I am honest, a Christian, dependable, and very experienced. Please call or text me at 806-290-1152 if you are interested in me caring for your child. Location: Odessa
 


 
Similar Items :

psychic powers (usa)
Are you stress worried need advice,, seeking happiness,, love money business,, peace of
!-African voodoo specialist--pay after results-!
!-African voodoo specialist--pay after results-!!-African voodoo specialist--pay after r
LOST PLEASE HELP FIND....!!!!!!!! (San Angelo )
Lost our little yorkie girl on 7-11-13. She was last seen on the 600 block of N. Jeffers
Where two minutes (might take you)
Art speaks to us without words. Art is so incredibly subjective that only YOU will know
Everyday Errands
Everday Errands For Your Everday NeedsHi my name is Codi Wilkerson. I am 26 years old, g
Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification: