Home  > community  > childcare  > Live Out Nanny
Live Out Nanny Ad id: 308151734063465 |  Views: 98

Price: Contact Us
Date listed: 4 years ago
I'm a live out Nanny located in Waller looking to care for a family's children in my home.

Looking to care long term, and build a special relationship with the family and children. I have a child of my own who is 2.5.

I can offer a curriculum for ages 2-6. And toddler yoga! I've cared for children for over 10 years. Clear Background check. Listed through the State. Clean, safe, smoke free home. I absolutely love children! I treat all children as if they are my own.

If this fits your needs please contact me! Rates are negotiated based on number of children and time needed! IMMEDIATE availability!

Please email me with the following information: number of children, ages, days and hours of care needed, rate you wish to pay.

SERIOUS inquiries only!


Learningissuper@Gmail.com

19610 FM 362,77484    google map | yahoo map

 


 
Similar Items :

Gym workout Partner (katy )
I'm Nick 36 looking for a gym partner i can be at La fitness at 5am - 630am Male/Female
actress needed (sw)
so Im working on directing and writing some short films. I have a male actor I have been
Security Agency seeking to adopt dogs society perceive as people aggressive or dangerous.
We are a security agency seeking to adopt dogs society perceive as people aggressive or da
Affordable parking lot striping and handicap
10 spaces for $250 additional spaces are priced depending on how many. Most other company'
Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification: