Home  > community  > childcare  > Babysitter Available
Babysitter Available Ad id: 2209157534971615 |  Views: 232

Price: Contact Us
Date listed: 4 years ago
Zoe ☎️ 9 zero 9 - 3I2 - 8 four 4 five 📞

I'm a qualified classroom teacher from Australia with several years of experience teaching children aged 5 to 17 years. My main subject area is music; however, I have taught a variety of high school subjects including (but not limited to) mathematics and English.

I am offering babysitting services for $15 per hour; however, this rate is negotiable for longer periods of time. Depending on the age of the children, activities I could include are group music lessons, library trips, arts and crafts, outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, and playing at the park. I'm a confident swimmer, I have taken swimming classes and am able to provide swimming lessons. I have my full drivers license but you will need to provide a car seat for your child.

During the summer break here in Austin, I was working as a full-time nanny for a family with three children aged 3, 6, and 11 years. Now that school has commenced they do not need my services. I really enjoyed working for this family and they will happily provide a verbal reference. I can also provide written references from my previous employers in Australia.

In addition to my teaching degree, I recently completed a psychology degree in Australia. Before leaving Australia for the U.S., I worked as a paid research assistant and turned down a PhD scholarship, which involved research in the music cognition department at the University of Western Sydney. I dance salsa in my spare time, was the lead singer of a 7 piece band in Sydney, and I like to keep active. I also have several years of experience working as a dental nurse and have completed a first aid certificate. I am happy to provide copies of my resume, qualifications, references, and drivers license.

Formal education:
✔️Bachelor of music
✔️Diploma in education
✔️Bachelor of Psychology (Honours)

Please contact me for further information. I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Zoe ☎️ 9 zero 9 - 3I2 - 8 four 4 five 📞

78744    google map | yahoo map

 


 
Similar Items :

9 yr old pom, male, fixed (Lampasas)
9 year old Charlie needs a loving home. He is fully housebroken, fixed, well behaved, go
50,000+ Digital Products, Ebooks, Courses and Guides FREE Catalog
50,000+ Digital Products, Ebooks, Courses and Guides Websites FREE Cataloghttp://digipro
REre.who are you to tell a woman she cannot have an abortion? (cat-tow
I told you to put the spoon on your nose where it belongs. So what did you do? You stu
**********FOUND*********** (*****NOLANVILLE******)
A male Shitzu was found on 10th street ,white If yours please contact us at 290-1812 T
C & J Petsitting (Copperas Cove/Ft.Hood)
Daily stays are $10.00---- Overnight stays are $15.00 with an addtional $10.00 if not pi
Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification: