Home  > housing  > housing wanted
Ads in category: 2903
 
$750 Looking for a 1 bedroom for Wife and I. (victoria )
x0024 750 Looking for a 1 bedroom for Wife and I   victoria
My wife and I will be moving to Victoria on April 20th.We are hoping for a 1 bedroom place available for May 1st.I myself am a family skills worker/social service worker, and my wife is an automotive
  750 USD (5 years ago )
100ft² - Mindful 28M Reliable Income for Safe Positive Stable Share MARCH 1st (Victoria)
Hello roommate and share seekers! I am a young man recently on the look-out for a safe, stable base of operations, for at least several months. I am currently on disability income while looking for em
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
House to call home near or in Victoria (victoria bc)
We are a writer/ Reiki Master and a professional computer repair man who are living in Vernon B.C. It is our wish to move to the coast to find a home near or in Victoria that has quick access to natur
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
$1250 Professional Couple (Victoria and Area)
Hello!We are a responsible tenants seeking a 2 bedroom + den or 3 bedroom for rent.We also have a small dog named Ella who is very well behaved.References are available if needed.Please email me or ca
  1250 USD (5 years ago )
Late Spring/Summer Sublet Wanted! (1BR) (Victoria)
Hello, I'm a 31 year old male looking for a furnished, temporary 1BR/bachelor apartment within a few kilometers of downtown Victoria.I am a responsible, quiet, clean non-smoker. I have a mobile job wi
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
1 bedroom wanted (victoria)
Couple on disability looking for a pet friendly(small dog) 1 bed room apartment in the 700-850 price range. We are open to areas around greater Victoria as long there are bus routes nearby. We are non
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
Summer Rental Wanted May-July (Victoria)
I am looking for a place to rent from the beginning of May to the end of July. I am a single, 29 year old male with a comfortable income, no pets, non smoker. I would like a semi upscale/upscale place
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
$650 WANTED: Bachelor, 1-bedroom or house share for May 1 (Victoria)
Hi,I'm a young professional female looking for a bachelor apartment, 1-bedroom or possibly house share (with the right roommate!) in Victoria for a May 1 or 15 lease. $650-700 max. I'm responsible, fr
  650 USD (5 years ago )
$800 APRIL 1st 1br Wanted (Sidney, North Saanich)
Hello, I just got a full time job in Sidney, and am now looking for an apartment or 1br suite to rent in the area. I am a respectful 32 year old non-smoker with no pets. $800/mo or under. Please email
  800 USD (5 years ago )
wanted a furnished room four the begging of march (greater victoria)
hi im 44 I am quiet and I get along with others real well im on disability and I am living up island in ladysmith and I want two move two the greater Victoria area so I can find some part time work im
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
$2000 3 young mature girls seeking 3bed
3 young mature girls looking for a house to call home. Preferably a 3 bedroom home, townhouse or duplex. Aiming away from basement suite. Utilities included would be a bonus We all have previous live
  2000 USD (5 years ago )
$1300 / 1200ft² - Young family looking for long term rental (Greater Victoria)
Hello, We are a young family (one toddler, one baby) looking for a single family home to rent. We would like to be no further than 45min. from downtown Victoria as our work is in the downtown area.
  1300 USD (5 years ago )
Moving to Victoria in April (Victoria)
Hello,I'm 35 yrs old, male, dad, nice guy, Canadian, I like hockey, bacon and eggs :)My job entails me to be in Victoria half of the time. I will be commuting back to Vancouver (to be with my family)
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
$900 seeking one or two bedroom suite (Victoria )
Professional, mid thirties woman seeks one or two bedroom suite no more than 900.00 per month inclusive. I do not have pets or smoke. I work full time and I have a vehicle. I don't often have people o
  900 USD (5 years ago )
$1200 2 Bedroom Apartment Wanted for 2 PhD Students
Hello, Me and my friend are two Chemistry PhD Students studying at the University of Victoria. We are looking for a 2 bedroom apartment in the Victoria Area to start renting September 1st 2014. I know
  1200 USD (5 years ago )
Female House/pet sitter Available (Vancouver Island/gulf Islands BC)
Presently living on a lovely boat in Alert Bay. Mature, friendly woman, holistic bodyworker.I am orientated to a healthy, substance free lifestyle and have no pets but do have a vehicle. Exploring new
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
$800 seeking pet friendly 1 bdrm (James Bay/Fairfield/Esq)
x0024 800 seeking pet friendly 1 bdrm   James Bay Fairfield Esq
Seeking a one bedroom suite in either a private residence or apartment building for me and my 4 yr old Old English Sheepdog. He's friendly, non shedding, a non barker and just a low key guy.
  800 USD (5 years ago )
Housing in Exchange for Pet Care/Housesitting (Victoria)
Hello,I am a diagnostic medical sonography student coming to Victoria for 5 weeks to do my practicum at Royal Jubilee and Victoria General. I will be on the island from May 23 - June 30th. (the end da
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
Looking for a special home...
We are a mid 50's couple who transitioned into apartment living a few years ago. We are missing a bit of what we left behind ie: a small garden - a garage for workshop. We are respectful and good pe
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
Professional Female seeks 1-2bdrm suite May 1st <$900 (Victoria)
I am a single professional female, employed full-time. I am looking for a 1-2 bdrm suite located in or around the Victoria area (Downtown, Oak Bay, Cedar Hill, etc. No Vic West/Langford/ Westshore,
  Contact Us (5 years ago )
1
2
3
4
5
...