Home  > housing  > housing wanted  > $850, Want a house or room by May
$850, Want a house or room by May Ad id: 1104158435965905 |  Views: 68

Price: 850 USD
Date listed: 4 years ago

Carmen, F, 24

Port Angeles, WA, United States
$850 USD per month
Looking for entire place Myself, and my boyfriend are 24 years old and we have a friendly Siberian Husky dog. I'm an engineer and he will be a student. I currently have my own home and pay $675/mo. plus $180/mo in utilities (W/S/G/E). If I can get a home for around that price or share a house and have 1-2 bedrooms for $750 total, then I can move in right away. I see most people are asking for rooms around $400, so if I'm $750, then I expect a really great situation (friendly roommate, lovely home, 2 bedrooms, etc.). A fenced yard is ideal, but I might consider otherwise, if the house is very dog-friendly. Must be 420 friendly.**I'm also open to looking for a house with one or two other people, so that we can get a nice, large home.** Contact me

Rent: $850 (CAD)

 


 
Similar Items :

$1500 / 4br - 2000ft² - Weekly- furnished home for Summer 2013, pet friendly, 1 block to beac (Brentwood Bay, Victoria, BC)
Check out Shell Cottage Brentwood Bay at AirBnB for pictures. Book direct and save! Get to
shared meeting room (Victoria)
Would like to share a space that would accomodate up to 10 people for group meeting on a
$899000 / 4br - 2480ft² - **** ROCKLAND **** (**** MOUNTBATTEN PLACE ****)
Looking for that perfect location in the Rockland area??? ................. THIS is it..
$1300 / 970ft² - BUSY TRAFFIC RETAIL SPACE (352 BURNSIDE RD. EAST)
Bright, high exposure retail space for rent. Available immediately. Parking stalls ava
Wanted, Furnished House/Apt, 3 to 4 mo (Greater Victoria Area)
Due to home renovation, require furnished house or apartment with 2 bedrooms and prefera
Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification: