Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/semesh/public_html/common/lib/db.php on line 298
Home  > community  > childcare  >  In Search of Sitter (Hewitt)
In Search of Sitter (Hewitt) Ad id: 612133887875855 |  Views: 75

Price: Contact Us
Date listed: 8 years ago
I am not able to get done what I need to when my kids go to Mothers Day Out. I need a trustworthy, Christian young woman to come to my house two days a week, either Mon and Tues or Mon and Wed, and play with my kids 8:30-3:30pm so I can work from home and clean my house. (I am a graphic designer.)We have a nice play room my husband just built and a swing set and trampoline in the backyard.If you have a young child you are welcome to bring them along. I have three kids ages 5, 3 and 2. My oldest goes to preschool in the afternoons 12:15-3:15 at the school right beside our house. My 2 year old daughter still naps. I would take my son to school, so in the afternoon that would just mean watching my 3 year old son.I do have the possibility of getting an 8:30-4:30pm job twice a week. In this case I would need someone who has no children coming with them OR a big enough vehicle to have 4 car seats because my 5 yr old would need to be dropped off at school at 12:15 and then at 3:15 you would just need to walk over to pick him up. I will not know about the job until January.Thanks for your time. Please reply if interested with your experience and we can talk about an interview. - Elizabeth Location: Hewitt
 


 
Similar Items :

Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification: