Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/semesh/public_html/common/lib/db.php on line 298
Home  > community  > childcare  > Inexpensive Quality Childcare
Inexpensive Quality Childcare Ad id: 1509154006510085 |  Views: 123

Price: Contact Us
Date listed: 6 years ago
☎️ Zoe 📞 9 zero 9 - 3 one 2 - 8 four 4 five 📞

I'm a qualified classroom teacher from Australia with several years of experience teaching children aged 5 to 17 years. My main subject area is music; however, I have taught a variety of high school subjects including (but not limited to) mathematics and English.

I'm offering daycare services for $40 per 8-10 hour day, Monday-Friday, for a maximum of four children (toddlers and upward). Meals are included. Depending on the age of the children, activities could include group music lessons, library trips, arts and crafts, outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, and playing at the park. I'm a confident swimmer, I have taken swimming classes and am able to provide swimming lessons. I have my full drivers license but you will need to provide a car seat for your child. Because I intend to take a maximum of four children at a time, I will be able to focus on each individual child's needs to a greater degree than is possible at a larger daycare center.

During the summer break here in Austin, I was working as a full-time nanny for a family with three children aged 3, 6, and 11 years. Now that school has commenced they do not need my services. I really enjoyed working for this family and they will happily provide a verbal reference. I can also provide written references from my previous employers in Australia.

In addition to my teaching degree, I recently completed a psychology degree in Australia. Before leaving Australia for the U.S., I worked as a paid research assistant and turned down a PhD scholarship, which involved research in the music cognition department at the University of Western Sydney. I dance salsa in my spare time, was the lead singer of a 7 piece band in Sydney, and I like to keep active. I also have several years of experience working as a dental nurse and have completed a first aid certificate. I am happy to provide copies of my resume, qualifications, references, and drivers license.

Formal education:
✔️Bachelor of music
✔️Diploma in education
✔️Bachelor of Psychology (Honours)

Please contact me for further information. I look forward to hearing from you.
Zoe ☎️ 9 zero 9 - 3 one 2 - 8 four 4 five 📞

78744    google map | yahoo map


Similar Items :

Share :
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message: